App Uninstall Double Confirmation

Geminate comes with a feature of app uninstall double confirmation which provides two level of safety to avoid loss of data in case a module is going to uninstall accidentally. A double confirmation warning will available and on click of "Yes, continue' then only module will uninstall.

Geminate Consultancy Services